Officers:

Nancy Guthrie

President

304-546-7905
guthrie4@gmail.com

Kayla Addison

Treasurer

304-926-308
kayla.addison@bankatcity.com

Richard Chapman

Vice President

304-421-4050
chpmn221@aol.com

Pam Burka

Secretary

304-925-1147
304-549-7799
pamlburka@gmail.com

Members:

Dan Baker

Board Member

304-925-9897
idandea9@gmail.com

LeeAnn Grogg

Board Member

Debbie Kohler

Board Member

Justin McCallister

Board Member

Jamie Tridico

Board Member

304-552-0243
jamtrid@hotmail.com

James Cooper

Board Member

304-437-1458
jacooper1978@gmail.com

Walter S. Ice

Board Member

304-539-5514
wsice@aol.com

Ditty Markham

Board Member

304-925-6735
304-382-3655
ditty.markham@frontier.com

Tony Thomas

Board Member

304-545-4230
jat470@gmail.com

Ex Officio Members:

Bobby Reishman

Ward 16 Councilman

1409 Somerlayton Drive (25314)
304-346-8422
robert@reishman.com

Bobby Brown

Ward 18 Counilman

351 71st Street (25304)
304-421-4091
bobby.brown@cityofcharleston.org

Jennifer Pharr

At-Large Councilman 4

3 Lambert Place (25304)
304-615-7574
jennifer.pharr@cityofcharleston.org

Walter Ice

Webmaster

304-539-5514
wsice@aol.com

Bruce King

Ward 17 Councilman

4606 Virginia Avenue (25304)
304-216-1785
rbrucekingjr@yahoo.com

Chad Robinson

Ward 20 Councilman

793 Lower Donnally (25304)
304-389-7373
chad@wvcsi.com