Officers:

Rick Burka

President

6534 Roosevelt Avenue
304-925-3548
304-541-9096
rburka111@gmail.com

Kimberly Henderson

Treasurer

2909 Beverly Drive
304-344-0323
kimber3453@suddenlink.net

James Young

Vice President

5011 Noyes Avenue
304-590-3554

youngjwv@gmail.com

Pam Burka

Secretary

6534 Roosevelt Avenue
304-925-3548
304-549-7799
pamlburka@gmail.com

Members:

Kayla Addison

Board Member

3601 MacCorkle Ave
304-926-3308

kayla.addison@bankatcity.com

Rich Chapman

Board Member

3909 Staunton Avenue
304-421-5010
chpmn221@aol.com

John Giroir

Board Member

3709 Staunton Avenue
304-395-5081
wvcajun@gmail.com

Martina Huson

Board Member

6556 Roosevelt Avenue
304-545-4934
husonm@aol.com

Walter S. Ice

Board Member

5514 Staunton Ave. SE
304-539-5514

wsice@aol.com

Debbie Kohler

Board Member

609 Elk Street, Gassaway, WV 26624
304-545-1093
kohlerd1@nationwide.com

Ditty Markham

Board Member

104 50th Street
304-925-6735
304-382-3655
ditty.markham@frontier.com

Dan Baker

Board Member

5012 Staunton Avenue
304-925-9878
ideadany@yahoo.com

David Dobson

Board Member

3708 Washington Avenue
304-437-0536
ddobson@wvlaw.net

Nancy Guthrie

Board Member

5300 Kanawha Avenue
304-546-7905
guthrie4@gmail.com

Roland Huson

Board Member

6556 Roosevelt Avenue
304-545-5287
husonr@aol.com

Bruce King

Board Member

4606 Virginia Avenue
304-216-1785
rbrucekingjr@yahoo.com

Chad Robinson

Board Member

793 Lower Donnally
304-389-7373
chad@wvcsi.com

Ex Officio Members:

Rick Burka

Ward 18 Counilman

6534 Roosevelt Avenue
304-925-3548
304-541-9096
rburka111@gmail.com

Bruce King

Ward 17 Councilman

4606 Virginia Avenue
304-216-1785
rbrucekingjr@yahoo.com

Walter Ice

Webmaster

Mike Clowser

Ward 20 Councilman

42 Quarry Creek
304-345-0066
304-342-1166
mclowser@cawv.org

Bobby Reishman

Ward 16 Councilman

1409 Somerlayton Drive (25314)
304-346-4643
robert@reishman.com